Latest Products http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:45:06 +0530 en-us http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in Latex Gynecological Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/latex-gynecological-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/latex-gynecological-gloves.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The extra length of the gloves provides an excellent barrier protection from  cross  contamination  and  also  covers  the  obstetricians  gown  sleeves and protect the forearm against fluid contamination. Latex Examination Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amazing Latex Examination gloves are manufactured from premium quality, natural rubber latex and are pre-powdered with low protein absorbable using powder USP.    Amazing Latex Examination Gloves incorporate the following functional features : Smooth surface allows for increased sensitivity to touch and greater feel. Premium quality latex for extra strength and barrier protection  against infections and viruses. Lightly powdered for ease of donning. Low protein content. Beaded cuff and ergonomic design for added strength, comfort and ease to use.   Features : Smooth surface Premium quality latex Lightly powdered Low protein content Beaded cuff and ergonomic design Sterile Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Free Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/powder-free-latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/powder-free-latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Powdered Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/pre-powdered-latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/pre-powdered-latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This glove is suitable for all surgical procedures providing comfort and ease to use. Its textured surface facilitates a better instrument grip in damp and dry environments. The straight cuff and enforced band ensure a secure hold on the surgical gown. This glove is powdered, which makes donning and double gloving easier. Nitrile Examination Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.amazingrubberproducts.co.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530